A Farewell to Expectations – CD Album 2016

 Adder's Fork - A Farewell to Expectations Choice
1. A Farewell to Expectations
2. This Doom (Is Certain)
3. My Vicious Circle
4. Trails
5. Over and Over Again
6. It Runs in the Family
7. Textures of Finality
8. The Sun

All music & words written by Marko Köfler.


Limited to 100 CDs; boxed in a cardboard sleeve, professionally printed.

CDs available on request.

Digital copies on demand.

Full album stream & playlist is available on Youtube, including all 8 tracks as lyric videos:


The Joys of Solitude – Digital Demo 2013

FINAL cover

1. Contact (Introduction)
2. This Betrayal Is All Yours
3. Tales of a Broken Man
4. The Joys of Solitude (Instrumental)

All music and text recorded and written by Marko Köfler, except for the guitar solo in “Tales of a Broken Man”, which was crafted and recorded by Benjamin Kantschieder of fellow Austrian project KANOI.

Digital copies on demand.


2 thoughts on “Releases

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s