Progress & Info

Slowly but surely, I’m coming close to wrapping up the songwriting for my upcoming EP, barring a few possible re-arrangements and lead guitar parts. Vocals are saved for last.

Also, as you should already know, releasing a music video to one of my new songs ist the big goal for this year and I can’t wait to give you more info on this – all in due time.

Meanwhile, I still got some copies of my “A Farewell to Expectations”-CDs left, so if you want one, you can have your piece – free of charge. Get in touch!

Leave a Reply

