Adder’s Fork – four years later….

It’s been almost four years since the last time I really committed time and devotion to creating my own music and about three years since i drew the curtain over my last project.

Soon I’ll be able to shed some light on my new music. I’ve shifted into lots of new directions over the years, so don’t expect lots of metal elements, if any at all. Adder’s Fork is a complete reset and has no ties to old ideas and tastes. Bands like The Cure, Joy Division and many more surely left an impression on me and it’ll be hard not to hear those influences shining through – not that I WANT to subdue those influences anyway!

I’m working hard on a first demo, so, maybe in due time I’ll be able to present some new tunes here.

It’s great to be inspired again!

Leave a Reply

